Contact | Standards Michigan

Contact

Loading
loading...

portrait

Michael A. Anthony

Michael A. Anthony, P.E.

Founding Partner
mike@standardsmichigan.com

http://maanthony.workfolio.com/
2723 South State Street | Suite 150
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104 | USA

(In the Google Oakbrook Campus)

T: 888-748-3670  F:734-794-4712

 

Eric Albert

Eric Albert

ealbert@umich.edu

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer, M.B.A

chrisfis@umich.edu

Paul Green

Paul Green, Ph.D

pagreen@umich.edu

James R. Harvey

James R. Harvey, P.E.

jrharvey@umich.ed

Michael Hiler

Michael Hiler, RCDD.

mikehile@umich.edu

Jack Janveja

Jack Janveja P.E

jjanveja@umich.edu

Larry Spielvogel

Larry Spielvogel

spielvogel@comcast.net

Richard Robben

Richard Robben, M.B.A., P.E., CEFM

rrobben1952@umich.edu

§

Some of our content is password protected and requires you to join our email list.   Please send an email to bella@standardsmichigan.com to join the list and for the passwords

We host LIVE access teleconferences every day during which time we walk through the status of consensus and open-source consensus documents.  nyone is welcomed to join these teleconferences from your computer, tablet or smartphone with the login information below:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/718914669

You can also dial in using your phone. United States : +1 (408) 650-3123 Access Code: 718-914-669

Website Under Construction | Please send an email to bella@standardsmichigan.com for help with this website

Colleagues & Collaborators (Coming Soon)

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background