Contact | Standards Michigan

Contact

Loading
loading...

 

portrait

Michael A. Anthony

Michael A. Anthony, P.E.

Founding Partner
mike@standardsmichigan.com

http://maanthony.workfolio.com/
2723 South State Street | Suite 150
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104 | USA

(In the Google Oakbrook Campus)

T: 888-748-3670  F: 734-794-4712

 

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer, M.B.A

chrisfis@umich.edu

Paul Green

Paul Green, Ph.D

pagreen@umich.edu

James R. Harvey

James R. Harvey, P.E.

jrharvey@umich.ed

Michael Hiler

Michael Hiler, RCDD.

mikehile@umich.edu

Jack Janveja

Jack Janveja P.E

jjanveja@umich.edu

Bella Liu

Bella Liu

bellaliua2@gmail.com

Larry Spielvogel

Larry Spielvogel

spielvogel@comcast.net

Richard Robben

Richard Robben, M.B.A., P.E., CEFM

rrobben1952@gmail.com

 

 

Lee S. Webster

Lee S. Webster

lswebste@utmb.edu

§

Some of our content is password protected and requires you to request access.   We do this because most of the content that appears here is time sensitive, copyright protected or both.  Action in consensus documents that materially affect safety and sustainability of the emergent #SmartCampus move at a blistering pace.  Accordingly, this website is programmed to present new content about every two hours.  Visit often!

We host LIVE access teleconferences every day during which time we walk through the status of consensus and open-source consensus documents.  Anyone is welcomed to join these teleconferences from your computer, tablet or smartphone with the login information below:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/718914669

You can also dial in using your phone. United States : +1 (408) 650-3123 Access Code: 718-914-669

Please send an email to bella@standardsmichigan.com for help with this website

Colleagues & Collaborators (Coming Soon)

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background