Contact | Standards Michigan

Contact

Loading
loading...

 

portrait

test Michael A. Anthony

Michael A. Anthony, P.E.

Founding Partner
mike@standardsmichigan.com

2723 South State Street | Suite 150
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104 | USA

(In the Google Oakbrook Campus)

T: 734-369-6740 | 888-748-3670
F: 734-794-4712

CLICK HERE to send a direct message or report a website problem.

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer, M.B.A

chrisfis@umich.edu

Paul Green

Paul Green, Ph.D

pagreen@umich.edu

James R. Harvey

James R. Harvey, P.E.

jrharvey@umich.ed

Michael Hiler

Michael Hiler, RCDD.

mikehile@umich.edu

Jack Janveja

Jack Janveja P.E

jjanveja@umich.edu

Bella Liu

Bella Liu

bella@standardsmichigan.com

Richard Robben

Richard Robben, M.B.A., P.E., CEFM

rrobben1952@gmail.com

Larry Spielvogel

Larry Spielvogel

spielvogel@comcast.net

Lee S. Webster

Lee S. Webster

lswebste@utmb.edu

Akkeneel Talsma

Akkeneel Talsma

talsma@uwm.edu

Sanne Anthony
Sanne Anthony

Creative Director

clare@standardsmichigan.com

§

Some of our content is password protected and requires you to request access.   We do this because much of the content that appears here is time sensitive, copyright protected or both.  The closer to get to decision-making workpoints the more respectful you must be of the intellectual property of accredited standards setting organizations.

Titles that materially affect safety and sustainability of the #WiseCampus move at a blistering pace.  Accordingly, this website is coded to present new content about every two hours.  Visit often!

We host open door colloquia every day at 11AM Eastern Time (GMT-4) according to our SYLLABUS.   Use the login credentials at the upper right of our home page.  Please send an email to bella@standardsmichigan.com for help with this website.

 

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background
Skip to content