Contact | Standards Michigan

Contact

Loading
loading...

 

portrait

Michael A. Anthony

Michael A. Anthony, P.E.

Founding Partner
mike@standardsmichigan.com

2723 South State Street | Suite 150
Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48104 | USA

(In the Google Oakbrook Campus)

T: 888-748-3670  F: 734-794-4712

CLICK HERE to send a direct message

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer, M.B.A

chrisfis@umich.edu

Paul Green

Paul Green, Ph.D

pagreen@umich.edu

James R. Harvey

James R. Harvey, P.E.

jrharvey@umich.ed

Michael Hiler

Michael Hiler, RCDD.

mikehile@umich.edu

Jack Janveja

Jack Janveja P.E

jjanveja@umich.edu

Bella Liu

Bella Liu

bella@standardsmichigan.com

Richard Robben

Richard Robben, M.B.A., P.E., CEFM

rrobben1952@gmail.com

Larry Spielvogel

Larry Spielvogel

spielvogel@comcast.net

Lee S. Webster

Lee S. Webster

lswebste@utmb.edu

Sanne Anthony

Sanne Anthony

clare@standardsmichigan.com

§

Some of our content is password protected and requires you to request access.   We do this because most of the content that appears here is time sensitive, copyright protected or both.  Action in consensus documents that materially affect safety and sustainability of the emergent #SmartCampus move at a blistering pace.  Accordingly, this website is programmed to present new content about every two hours.  Visit often!

We host open door colloquia every day at 11AM Eastern Time (GMT-4) according to our SYLLABUS.   Use the login credentials at the upper right of our home page.  Please send an email to bella@standardsmichigan.com for help with this website.

 

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background
Skip to content